This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Public Holidays and Closures 2019/2020

Friday 19th April 2019 - Good Friday

Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019- Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December 2019 - Boxing Day

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - New Year's Day

Thursday 2nd January 2020

 

 

 

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website